My selection
No properties

Please add properties to share your list or to enquire about multiple locations.

View all listings
Submit enquiry
Send by email
New York

111 Murray Street

New York

USA

Preis:

$4,495,000

Oberfläche:

1591 sq. ft

Schlafzimmer:

2

Badezimmer:

2.5

Property Enquire

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

My Selection: Submit Enquiry

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

My Selection: Send by Email

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Betreten Sie ein formelles Foyer, das zu einem großen Wohn- / Esszimmer und einer offenen Küche führt, die sich ideal zur Unterhaltung eignen. Die maßgefertigte Molteni-Küche wurde von David Mann entworfen und umfasst Schränke aus weißer Eiche, die mit maßgefertigtem schwarzem Metall verkleidet sind, Borghini-Marmorinsel mit buchangepasstem Wasserfall, Arbeitsplatte und Rückenspritzer. Genießen Sie erstklassige Geräte von Wolf, Miele und Sub-Zero, darunter ein 5-Flammen-Gaskochfeld mit vollständig belüfteter Dunstabzugshaube, Geschirrspüler, Wandofen, Schnellbackofen und Weinkühlschrank.

Die nach Osten ausgerichtete Master Suite verfügt über ein elegantes Marmorbad mit fünf Fenstern und Doppelwaschbecken, Dornbracht-Armaturen, Fußbodenheizungen, Steinplattenwände und eine freistehende Badewanne aus blauem Stein, die perfekt positioniert ist, um die Aussicht auf die Manhattan Bridge, das Woolworth-Gebäude, zu genießen und viele andere Wahrzeichen.

Das nach Norden ausgerichtete zweite Schlafzimmer bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf den Hudson River und verfügt über ein komplettes Bad. Diese schöne Residenz ist mit einer Gästetoilette, einem Abstellraum und einer übergroßen belüfteten Waschmaschine / Trockner ausgestattet.

Die 111 Murray Street befindet sich im Herzen von Tribeca und bietet auf zwei Ebenen mehr als 20.000 Quadratmeter privaten Innen- und Außenbereich mit hochmodernen Annehmlichkeiten, darunter zwei Pools. Fitnesscenter mit separatem Bewegungsstudio; Aufenthaltsraum der Bewohner; Konditorei; privates Esszimmer mit Demonstrationsküche; Wellness-Suite mit beheiztem Stein-Hamam, Dampfbad, Sauna, Behandlungsräumen und Friseursalon; Spielzimmer mit interaktivem Spielplatz und angrenzender Cateringküche; jugendlich Raum; Medienraum; sowie atemberaubende Landschaftsgärten, die das Interieur und die Natur nahtlos integrieren. Entworfen vom Weltklasse-Architekten Kohn Pedersen Fox, erstreckt sich 111 Murray mit seiner geschwungenen Fassade über 800 m und vereint das Beste des typischen Tribeca-Lebensstils mit modernsten Annehmlichkeiten.

Vereinbaren Sie einen Besichtigungstermin
Whatsapp
Zu meiner Auswahl hinzufügen
Verkaufsberaterin
+1 (786) 725-5762
Quintessentially Estates
660 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10065
In Kontakt kommen

Get in touch

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Subscribe

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Germany New Office Launch, Munich

123

123

My selection
No properties

Please add properties to share your list or to enquire about multiple locations.

View all listings
Submit enquiry
Send by email
New York

111 Murray Street

New York

USA

Price:

$4,495,000

Surface:

1591 sq. ft

Bedrooms:

2

Bathrooms:

2.5

Property Enquire

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

My Selection: Submit Enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

My Selection: Send by Email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Enter into a formal foyer that leads to a grand corner living/dining room and open kitchen, ideal for entertaining. The custom Molteni kitchen is designed by David Mann and includes White Oak cabinetry trimmed in custom black metal, Borghini marble island with book-matched waterfall, counter top, and back splash, Dornbracht fixtures in a custom black matte finish. Enjoy top-of-the-line appliances by Wolf, Miele, and Sub-Zero including a 5-burner gas cook top with fully vented hood, dishwasher, wall oven, speed oven, and wine refrigerator.

The East facing master suite includes an elegant 5-piece windowed marble bath with double vanity sinks, Dornbracht fittings, heated floors, stone slab feature walls and a freestanding Blue Stone soaking tub perfectly positioned to soak up the views of Manhattan bridge, the Woolworth building, and many other iconic landmarks.

The graciously proportioned North facing second bedroom includes sliver views of the Hudson River and encompasses a full en-suite bath. This beautiful residence is completed with a powder room, utility closet, and oversize vented Washer/ Dryer.

111 Murray Street is located in the heart of Tribeca offering over 20,000 square feet of private indoor and outdoor spaces span two levels, comprising state-of-the-art amenities that include two pools; fitness center with separate movement studio; residents’ lounge; patisserie; private dining room with demonstration kitchen; wellness suite with heated stone hammam, steam room, sauna, treatment rooms, and hair salon; playroom with interactive playground and adjoining catering kitchen; teen room; media room; as well as stunning landscaped gardens that seamlessly integrate the interiors and the outdoors. Designed by world-class architect Kohn Pedersen Fox, 111 Murray’s distinguished curved façade soars across 800m and perfectly blends the best of quintessential Tribeca lifestyle with the ultimate in modern conveniences.

Arrange a viewing
Whatsapp
Add to my selection
Sales Consultant
+1 (786) 725-5762
Quintessentially Estates
660 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10065
Get in touch

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Newsletter Subscribe

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.